(360) 348-6820

©2017 by Champagne Reflections. Proudly created with Wix.com

HomeAdvisor

Ratings & Reviews

01/14/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jill L. in Kenmore, WA

Project: Clean Dryer Vent

Comments: Great Job!!!

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/01/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Delores H. in Snohomish, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: professional and a delight to work with. Went above and beyond to create sparkling windows. Highly recommend them.

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/05/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Elaine P. in Snohomish, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very professional, on time and did an excellent job. Highly recommend and will use again!

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/15/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mike K. in Snohomish, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Great pre-job communications, showed up on time and did a great job on the windows and doors. They took great care with our home/property and clean-up after themselves. Highly recommend, will use again!

Add Your Comments to This Review

03/22/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Shirley G. in Marysville, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: The husband/wife team did a great and very professional job. In fact the birds have started hitting the windows again , the windows are so clean. I would highly recommend them.

Add Your Comments to This Review

03/16/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John G. in Bothell, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very professional, on time and excellent work.

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/30/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Keith J. in Lake Stevens, WA

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Comments: He showed up on time, got right to work and did an excellent job. I will hire him again!

Add Your Comments to This Review

12/22/2017

5.0Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Richard P. in Snohomish, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very capable husband and wife team. Very respectful of furniture and other items in the house. I would hire them again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/26/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Dominika B. in Duvall, WA

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Comments:

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/15/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Maura J. in Snohomish, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: The windows are amazing!!! Went over and above on doing a second floor balcony window. Called and scheduled promply. We plan to hire them again and would recommend to everyone.

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/03/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Vicki L. in Bothell, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: They are very personable. You would never have a problem trusting them in your house. Could not be happier with the service they provided.

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/11/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda V. in Redmond, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Arrived at scheduled time went to work immediately. Exhibited such attention to detail. The windows and screens look fantastic! Will be using them on a regular basis.

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/10/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Paul L. in Marysville, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very thorough, professional and polite

Showing 1 - 21

DateRatingReview

07/24/2017

4.5Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Eunice A. in Granite Falls, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: They were right on time. My job was extra difficult because of the paint spatter. They did a great job. I will schedule them for next year

Add Your Comments to This Review

07/23/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Martie B. in Seattle, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Excellent response to my request and a superb job well done on our windows and glass deck railings.

Add Your Comments to This Review

07/05/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Rolf B. in Issaquah, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very professional, courteous, very careful, put protection on floor or furniture and even moved furniture before washing the skylights. Very pleased with his work and we are having him back in 6 months to do just the outside windows and then again both inside and outside as well as cleaning screens next year.

Add Your Comments to This Review

07/01/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Art F. in Issaquah, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: A great customer oriented approach to working in my personal spaces. I would recommend them to anyone

Add Your Comments to This Review

06/06/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Alex D. in Seattle, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Great, friendly and knowledgeable couple. First class service, first class people

Add Your Comments to This Review

06/02/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Carol G. in Lake Stevens, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Had inside and outside Windows done. They look great! Tidy and professional pricing was reasonable. I would definitely hire them again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/23/2017

4.0Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Kirkland, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: .

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/12/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Karen H. in Seattle, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: I wish I'd hired them to do the inside windows as well - good job!

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/12/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Sue L. in Lynnwood, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very professional and efficient. Did a great job at a fair price. I would hire them again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/10/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Vicki L. in Snohomish, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: this company is very trustworthy and I am grateful for having been introduced to them!!

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/10/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Eric R. in Mill Creek, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments:

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/04/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda H. in Lake Stevens, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Husband and wife working together. Professional yet aprouchable. Will recommend to freinds and family. We will definitely have them again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/02/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Beth S. in Bothell, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Personable and hardworking team left my very dirty windows and screens sparkling clean. Don't know why I waited so long to do this!

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/16/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Emily A. in Edmonds, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: First time having windows professional cleaned, so happy I chose Champagne Reflections. Amazing work and windows look great. Extremely professional and excellent attention to detail. Highly recommend!!

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/03/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Kristina S. in Everett, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Champagne Reflections was the first to respond to my inquiry, and scheduled an appointment same day to deliver services within a day. Very quick, very thorough, and they care about their customers. Job well done. I would work with them again for certain!

Add Your Comments to This Review

03/13/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Bothell, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Outstanding service! I needed my windows cleaned in a hurry and they delivered.

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/22/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mike P. in Kenmore, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Professional service and detail oriented

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/19/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Susan G. in Bellevue, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Working with Dave (and Deliza) is an exceptional experience. He is responsive, courteous, and reliable. And the great care Dave takes in his work will shine through in your spotless windows. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/29/2017

5.0Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Nathaniel S. in Kirkland, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: I will certainly use his services again......and get my windows cleaned more often

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/26/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Suzanne W. in Marysville, WA

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: Very professional and great service!

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/19/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Russell R.

Project: Clean Windows

Comments: He is easy going and very particular about his work. He is a very hard working.

Add Your Comments to This Review